Contact NAMFT at

2018 NAMFT Board & Committee Members:

Rene Pretorius-Parks, President 

Adrian Martin, Past-President

Reka Kluver, Treasurer

Paul Springer, Secretary

Audrey Hines, Student/Associate Rep.

Garth Hamilton, Member at Large

Tracy Minto, Member at Large

Ann Hamilton, Member at Large

Cassandra Dittmer, Member at Large

Greg Gross
Conference Chair 

Anne Buettner
Legislative Chair

 Katie Kueny
Elections Committee


Legislative & Conference Chairs are appointed annually by the President with Board approval

2018 © Nebraska Association for Marriage and Family Therapy. All rights reserved.